Holiday Break Delivery Schedule 2021-2022

Simply Sheds customer service will be open and available throughout December 2021 but will be closed on public holidays. Please email customerservice@simplysheds.com.au for assistance and we will respond as soon as possible.

Please see below Christmas period schedule for our suppliers.

 

Absco Sheds

Orders received after Friday 3rd December 2021 will be dispatched as soon as possible, however we cannot guarantee delivery prior to Christmas due to ongoing freight delays.

Please take into consideration that all home deliveries will follow the below transit time from dispatch:

  • QLD – 3-7 business days
  • NSW – 4-7 business days
  • ACT – 5-7 business days
  • VIC – 5-7 business days
  • SA – 5-7 business days
  • WA – 7-10 business days
  • NT - 7-10 business days
  • TAS - 7-10 business days

Please use the below lead timetable as a guide (business days)

Category ACT NSW Metro VIC Metro VIC Regional QLD Metro QLD Regional NT SA WA WA Regional TAS
Chicken Coop / Aviary 21-30 21-30 21-30 21-30 14-21 21-30 21-30 21-30 21-30 30-45 21-30
Garden Sheds 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 21-30 21-30
Pool Pump Cover 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 21-30 14-21 14-21 21-30 21-30
Bike Sheds 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 14-21 21-30 21-30
Workshop, Utility, Regent & Highlander Sheds 14-21 14-21 14-21 21-30 14-21 21-30 21-30 21-30 21-30 30-45 30-45
Patios / Awnings 30-45 30-45 30-45 30-45 21-30 30-45 30-45 30-45 30-45 30-45 30-45
Carports 45-60 45-60 45-60 45-60 45-60 45-60 45-60 45-60 45-60 45-60 45-60
Garages, Rural Shed, BRK & HGK 30-45 30-45 30-45 30-45 21-30 30-45 30-45 30-45 30-45 30-45 30-45
 

 

Spanbilt

Factory and office closed from Thursday, 23 December 2021 returning on Monday 10 January 2022. Customer Service returns on Tuesday, 4 January 2022. Production returns on Monday, 10 January 2022.

Spanbilt Garden Sheds: Order intake cutoff for garden sheds is Monday 13th December 2021. Dispatch cutoff for garden sheds is Wednesday 15th December 2021. Mainfreight lead times may vary during the busy period. Dispatch to reopen on Wednesday, 12 January 2022.

Spanbilt Steel Buildings (Smart Lockers, Carports, Garages):

Order intake cut-off Production week Dispatch week
Thursday, 11 November 2021 Monday, 22 November 2021 Monday, 20 December 2021
Wednesday, 9 December 2021 Tuesday, 11 January 2022 Monday, 24 January 2022